This Blog Has Been Moved!

Now at chrisyin.com.

Although I love wordpress, I was getting a bit tired of the lack of flexibility. I wanted to add custom pages, change the format, and I found it to be a somewhat difficult to do within WordPress’s world. And I wanted to get rid of the .wordpress.com in the URL (without paying wordpress for it!).

So I looked around and found Jekyll. Simple, fast, and fully customizable (and it’s what all of the cool kids were doing!).

So I built a new blog at chrisyin.com. I’ve taken most of my content from here and re-posted over there, so there won’t be anything lost. I won’t be posting anything new here so please navigate over to my new site.

Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

